Imanuel Jannah Blog Headline Animator

Imanuel Jannah Blog

Monday, 27 May 2013

TIWA SAVAGE REVEALS UPCOMING ALBUM'S TRACKLIST (Features Flavour, Don Jazzy, Sarkodie, and General Pype)

As Mavin Records first lady, Tiwa Savage, puts finishing touch to the release of her highly anticipated debut album - 'Once Upon A Time,' she has revealed to her fans the list of tracks contained in the upcoming album which features: Flavour, Don Jazzy, General Pype, Ice Berg Slim, and Leo Wonder.

Check out the full tracklist below.

1. Once Upon A Time
2. Wanted
3. Ileke
4. Middle Passage
5. Olorun Mi
6  Why Don't You Love Me
7. Fela (interlude)
8. Love Me, Love Me, Love Me
9. Eminado ft Don Jazzy
10. Folarin
11. Oh Yeah ft Don Jazzy
12. Shout Out ft Ice Berg Slim & Sarkodie
13. Written All Over Me
14. Get Low
15. Ife Wa Gbona
16. Eji Ma Fia
17. Baby Mo ft Flavour 
18. Stand As One
19. Thank You

Bonus Tracks
20.Without MY Heart ft Don Jazzy
21 Kele Kele

What a loaded album!

Album hits stores in June.

Source: MTV Base
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...